Ante: La multi ani, Mihai! >:D< iubire maximă, astea.

Ştiu că mai toată lumea se întreabă ce sens are cuvântul leapşă în blogosferă. Păi, dragii mei dragi, i hez it! Dă defânişăn of ze word, i hez it!

leapşă – (lepşe) s.f – o scuză penibilă să spui lucruri banale/penibile/neinteresante despre tine sau despre chestii pe care le ai in căp’şor.

dar mie tot imi plac! :mrgreen:

Leapşă
de T. Dorina

1. When you look at yourself in the mirror in the morning, what’s the first thing you say?
„Măcar eşti deşteaptă!” =)) mno, eu nu prea mă uit dimineaţa în oglindă. eu ţin la inima mea, ştiţi, şi nu-mi place să-i dau de lucru.

2. How much cash do you have on you?
Well, usually a couple thousands dollars in bancnote mici, dar momentan.. nimic 😐

3. What’s a word that rhymes with “TEST”?
flest!

4. Favorite planet?
pământ, dăă. alta nu cunosc.

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
„oni şi atât ^^”

6. What is your main ring tone on your phone?
e pe vaibreişăns de când l-am luat.

7. What shirt are you wearing?
tricoul cu dungi de puşcariaş. sau de marinar. nu ştiu sigur.

8. Do you “label” yourself?
mneah!

9. Name the brand of your shoes you’re currently wearing?
regular douj’de mii orange socks.

10. Bright or Dark Room?
briiight!

11. What were you doing at midnight last night?
hmm. sforăiam… glumesc. eu nu sforăi 😆 dormeam.

12. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
„Dudă, ce ati facut ieri? ce ati decis? n-am mai putut sa vin si acum mi-am recapatat telu k am vorbit prea mult ieri :D” de la oni.

13. What’s a saying that you say a lot?
mori.

14. Who told you they loved you last?
iău (24.06.2010 20:33:46): mori!
raae@ymail.com (24.06.2010 20:33:57): si eu te iubezg

deci mihai. 😆

15. Last furry thing you touched?
pătura mea, cred.

16. How Many Drugs Have You Done In The Past three Days?
enough, lol.

17. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed?
verde.

18. Favorite age you have been so far?
5

19. Your worst enemy?
maiself. or mai lene, mai bine zis.

20. What is your current desktop picture?
hăhăhă. bună glumă. desktopu meu e negru de cateva luni căci, citez: „You may be a victim of software counterfeiting. This copy of windows did not pass genuine windows validation.”

21. What was the last thing you said to someone?
„ci, mă?!”

22. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to change a major regret?
gi, let me think. banii, dăă.

23. Do you like someone?
i like everyyyyone!

24. The last song you listened to?
ăh. Britt Nicole – When she cries.

